RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE & ESCROW SERVICES

Purchasing a home is one of the biggest life decisions you’ll ever make. Our experienced loan originators want to know exactly what you’re looking for. Every person has different needs and we’ll ask you the right questions to determine yours. Then, we’ll give you all the facts and options available, so you have complete confidence that you’re making the right choice.

To start the application process, select a loan originator

Tracy Ann Kuehn

Tracy Ann Kuehn

NMLS #240747
212 North Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9800
Fax: 406-449-9811
tkuehn@fcbank.net

Get Started

Dennis Hansen

Dennis Hansen

NMLS #470806
2987 Prospect Avenue
Helena , MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9300
Fax: 406-449-9303
dhansen@fcbank.net

Get Started

 Daysha Lynn DeTienne

Daysha Lynn DeTienne

NMLS #747554
212 North Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9800
Fax: 406-449-9811
ddetienne@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

 Jeffrey Jay Boyer

Jeffrey Jay Boyer

NMLS #405459
212 North Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9800
Fax: 406-449-9811
jeff.boyer@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

Julie DiAnne Boyer

Julie DiAnne Boyer

NMLS#747563
212 North Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9800
Fax: 406-449-9811
jboyer@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

 Heidi Flatow Gault

Heidi Flatow Gault

NMLS #700231
540 2nd Avenue South
Glasgow , MT 59230
Phone: 406-228-8231
Fax: 406-228-4524
hgault@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

Toni Lake

Toni Lake

NMLS #1744443
212 North Rodney Street
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-449-9800
Fax: 406-449-9811
tlake@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

Leslie Largay

Leslie Largay

NMLS #293773
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-548-1308
Cell: 406-360-2906
llargay@fcbank.net

GET STARTED

ESCROW SERVICES

Escrow is a way of transferring or exchanging property or money using a neutral third party. Escrows are established to hold original documents, real estate deeds, titles to property, money or securities until conditions are fulfilled and the items are released. An escrow is beneficial to both parties as an independent third party will be holding the documents, processing all regular payments, maintaining an accounting of all transactions and providing the required reporting.

The First Community Bank Escrow Department may be reached at the Froid branch office by calling (888) 300-1997.